Faculty of Behavioral, Management and Social sciences (BMS). The focus at this faculty is on Psychology, Business Administration, Public Administration, Communication Sciences, Philosophy, Educational Sciences and Health Sciences.
The Center for Educational Support (CES) provides all study support activities of the University of Twente.
The Campus & Facility Management (CFM) department is responsible for all campus facilities.
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science (EEMCS) uses mathematics, electrical engineering and computer science for the ongoing development of Information and Communication Technology.
Faculty of Engineering Technology (ET). The focus at this faculty is on Civil Engineering, Industrial Design and Mechanical Engineering.
The General Affairs (GA) department consists of the Executive Support of the Executive Board, Internal Audit, Diversity and Inclusion, Integral Safety, Innovation Lab and UToday.
The Faculty of Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation (ITC) aims to enable society to effectively develop and use geo-information and earth observation knowledge and technology for agricultural and environmental sustainability.
Library IT Support & Archive (LISA) offers a wide range of library, IT and archive services for staff and students.
Faculty of Applied Sciences (TNW, Science & Technology). The focus at this faculty is on 3 domains, namely Chemistry, Health and Physics.
Filter vacancies

Support staff 18

Has the academic world always had your interest and do you want to contribute to the functioning of our organization from your expertise, for example as a Technician or ICT expert? Then quickly respond to one of the vacancies below.

(only for employees) to view internal vacancies.

Job alert

After registration you will regularly receive our new vacancies.


Active filters